The current TC11 leadership team is:

Chair: Dr. Dimosthenis Karatzas (Computer Vision Center, Spain)

Vice-Chair: Prof. Gernot A. Fink (TU Dortmund University, Germany)

Communications Officer: Prof. Andreas Fischer (HES-SO, Fribourg, Switzerland)

Datset Curator: Dr. Joseph Chazalon (EPITA, France)

Education Officer: Prof. Michael Blumenstein (University of Technology, Sydney, Australia)

Past Chair: Prof. Koichi Kise (Osaka Prefecture University, Japan)


For any queries of assistance in uploading a dataset please contact Joseph Chazalon

For any queries of suggestions regarding this Web site please contact Dimosthenis Karatzas